Logistics and Supply Chain Management Team

Chair

Office Team Assistant

Prof. Dr.
Stefan Minner

Room: 1575
Hours: Mo 14-15

please contact
Mrs. Gemkow:

logistics.wi@tum.de

Frau
Evelyn Gemkow

Room: 1573
Hours: Mo-Fr 9-15
Tel: +49 (0)89 289 28201
Fax: +49 (0)89 289 28210
evelyn.gemkow@tum.de


Post-Docs

Dr. Pirmin Fontaine
Room: 1565
Hours: by appointment
pirmin.fontaine@tum.de

Dr. Miray Öner Közen 
Room: 1571
Hours: by appointment
miray.koezen@tum.de

Research Associates & Doctoral Students

Yuka Akasaka, M.Sc.
Room: 1558
Hours: by appointment
yuka.akasaka@tum.de

Szymon Albinski, M.Sc.
 Room: 1569
Hours: by appointment
szymon.albinski@tum.de

Sebastian Malicki, MSc
Room: 1569
Hours: by appointment
sebastian.malicki@tum.de

Research Associates & Doctoral Students

Christian Mandl, M.Sc.
 Room: 1563
Hours: Mon 14:00-15:00
christian.mandl@tum.de

 

Thitinan Pholsook, M. Eng.
Room: 1561
Hours: by appointment
thitinan.pholsook@tum.de

 

Research Associates & Doctoral Students

Dipl.-Kfm. Florian Taube
Room: 1563
Hours: Tue 14:00-15:00
florian.taube@tum.de